DIARY 2020

The Chelmsford Young Driver Scheme will run on the following dates in 2019:

NEXT DATE: Sunday 10th November, 2019

December we’re not running because the Park & Ride is being used during the Christmas period.

Dates for 2020:

Sunday 12th January
Sunday 9th February
Sunday 8th March
Sunday 5th April (a week earlier than usual due to Easter)
Sunday 10th May
Sunday 14th June
Sunday 12th July
Sunday 9th August
Sunday 13th September
Sunday 11th October
Sunday 8th November
December we’re not running because the Park & Ride is being used during the Christmas period.